TheKinzClub
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
TheKinzClub

This website is for people who love webkinz!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

WINTERFEST RETURNS!!

Go down 
+3
slammer4life
kyliesmom
teenabeena
7 posters
AuthorMessage
teenabeena

WINTERFEST RETURNS!! Empty
PostSubject: WINTERFEST RETURNS!!   WINTERFEST RETURNS!! EmptyTue Jan 15, 2008 5:38 am

[b]winterfest returns to WKW Jan. 26- Feb.1st...yah!! hopefully they will have some new prizes..would love to see new items..i have all the ones from lats year's WF.. Wink
Back to top Go down
kyliesmom

PostSubject: winterfest??   WINTERFEST RETURNS!! EmptyTue Jan 15, 2008 11:48 am

I am kind of new to webkiz, what kind of prizes did you get last year? Is it kind of like the fall fest? I think I got some soup, and some winter clothes. That was pretty cool! I hope it is as fun as the fall fest!
Back to top Go down
slammer4life

slammer4life

PostSubject: Re: WINTERFEST RETURNS!!   WINTERFEST RETURNS!! EmptyTue Jan 15, 2008 5:06 pm

That's sooo cool!! where did you find that out??
Back to top Go down
kinz_star6

kinz_star6

PostSubject: Re: WINTERFEST RETURNS!!   WINTERFEST RETURNS!! EmptyWed Jan 16, 2008 6:28 am

I didn't get to go to the winter fest last year because I got a webkinz right after that =// What do they have??
Back to top Go down
IluvJazz97

IluvJazz97

PostSubject: Re: WINTERFEST RETURNS!!   WINTERFEST RETURNS!! EmptyWed Jan 16, 2008 10:57 am

Well It is SOO cool! You click on snowflakes, yes like fall fest! And they award prizes like fall fest, but wintery!! Hope that helps.
iluvJazz97
Back to top Go down
kinz_star6

kinz_star6

PostSubject: Re: WINTERFEST RETURNS!!   WINTERFEST RETURNS!! EmptyWed Jan 16, 2008 6:09 pm

IluvJazz97 wrote:
Well It is SOO cool! You click on snowflakes, yes like fall fest! And they award prizes like fall fest, but wintery!! Hope that helps.
iluvJazz97